Log In | Subscribe | | |

Boeings banned

Following two fatal crashes the following countries have banned Boeing 737 800 MAX aircraft from operating in or over their airspaceor ordered carriers registered in the country to ground any B738 800 MAX aircraft they operate.

The UK, China, the European Union, Singapore and Australia.
Hong Kong, Vietnam, India and New Zealand.
Turkey, France, Germany, Ireland, South Korea and Mongolia
Indonesia, Malaysia, Oman and UAE

In addition a number of airlines from all over the world have voluntarily grounded their fleet.